About Us

Hello, and thank you for your interest in learning more about the Kingdom of Oskonia!

We are a Kingdom

We are a unitary parliamentary semi-constitutional monarchy. Our current monarch is King Tucker I.

About our Parliament

Our Parliament currently consists of six members, including the Prime Minister, Jayden Dagsa.

The Parliament members are:
Prime Minister Jayden Dagsa

Christopher Miller

Daniel Quintero

David Augustus

Ezri Ambriz

Isaiah Burdette